Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Send corrections to jo@opennetworking.org


Email Address

Name

Eligibility

aaron.m.dunlap@windstream.comAaron DunlapDeveloper
adandoush@gmail.comAbdulhalim DandoushAmbassador

adib@opennetworking.org

Adib RastegarniaDeveloper
ahmad.tajuddin.bin.samsudin@gmail.comAhmad Tajuddin SamsudinAmbassador
ahmedmazar1977@gmail.comAhmed AbdelazizAmbassador

ain@opennetworking.org

Ain IndermitteAmbassador
alfonsoaurelio.carrilloaspiazu@telefonica.comAlfonso Carrillo AspiazuAmbassador
ndekwe@gmail.comAlexis MunyandekweAmbassador

alessio.giorgetti@gmail.com

Alessio GiorgettiDeveloper
acarrilloa@gmail.comAlfonso Carilllo AspiazuAmbassador
andrea@opennetworking.orgAndrea CampanellaSteering/Developer
andreas@opennetworking.orgAndreas PantelopoulosDeveloper

ing.andresmadero@gmail.com

Andres MaderoDeveloper/Ambassador
anjali.k02@infosys.comAnjali K KDeveloper

ankur.aggarwal@hsc.com

Ankur AggarwalDeveloper

a.chigrin@inango-systems.com

Anton ChigrinDeveloper
arjun.k02@infosys.comArjun E KDeveloper
aris.risdianto@gmail.comAris Cahyadi RisdiantoDeveloper/Ambassador

aseem@opennetworking.org

Aseem ParikhDeveloper/Ambassador

bill@opennetworking.org

Bill SnowSteering/Ambassador

boyoung@opennetworking.org

Boyoung YanDeveloper
bocon@opennetworking.orgBrian O’ConnorSteering/Developer
carmelo@opennetworking.orgCarmelo CasconeDeveloper/Ambassador
charles@opennetworking.orgCharles ChanDeveloper/Ambassador
breezestars@gmail.comChun-Ming OuAmbassador

chinmaya.agarwal@hsc.com

Chinmaya AgarwalDeveloper

clement@mode.net

Clement CheungDeveloper

daniele@opennetworking.org

Daniel MoroDeveloper
dan.mcpark84@gmail.comDan ParkDeveloper/Ambassador
dbainbri.ciena@gmail.comDavid BainbridgeDeveloper/Ambassador

d.titov@inango-systems.com

Dmytro TitovDeveloper
dr83.cha@samsung.comDongRyeol ChaDeveloper
mirr.kim@gmail.comDongkyun KimAmbassador
elisa.rojas.sanchez@gmail.comElisa RojasDeveloper/Ambassador
qcorba@gmail.comEric TangDeveloper
esin.karaman@netsia.comEsin KaramanDeveloper
fahadnaeemkhan@gmail.comFahad KhanDeveloper
wangpeihuixyz@126.comFrank WangDeveloper

fturriaf@gmail.com

Freddy TurriafAmbassador
gabry.c92x@gmail.comgabrielecastellanoDeveloper
gamze.abaka@netsia.comGamze AbakaDeveloper
george.dit@gmail.comGeorgios KatsikasDeveloper

guru@opennetworking.org

Guru Parulkar
harshada_chaundkar@comcast.comHarshada ChaundkarDeveloper
hiroki.okui@gmail.comHiroki OkuiDeveloper
nosignal.tw@gmail.comHuai-Wen HsuAmbassador

hungwei@opennetworking.org

Hung-Wei ChiuDeveloper
erijj@mail.ruIvan EroshkinDeveloper

jharbaczewski@advaoptical.com

Jakub HarbaczewskiDeveloper

jan.kundrat@cesnet.cz

Jan KundratDeveloper

jeremy@opennetworking.org

Jeremy RonquilloDeveloper

jian@opennetworking.org

Jian LiDeveloper/Ambassador
jianhaoch@gmail.comJianHao ChenAmbassador

aawer12345tw@yahoo.com.tw

Jiejhih JungDeveloper
xtmono@telcoware.comJimo JungDeveloper
Jobin_Joseph@comcast.comJobin JosephDeveloper
jhall@ciena.comJon HallDeveloper

jono@opennetworking.org

Jono HartDeveloper
jonghwan@opennetworking.orgJonghwan HyunDeveloper
jordan@opennetworking.orgJordan HaltermanSteering/Developer

jsolerlucas@gmail.com

José SolerAmbassador
jovana@rcub.bg.ac.rsJovana Vuleta-RadoičićDeveloper
khooi8913@gmail.comKhooi Xin ZheAmbassador

kmcpeake@juniper.net

Kieran McPeakeDeveloper
laszlo.papp@hubersuhner.comLaszlo PappDeveloper/Ambassador
l_lukowski@edge-core.comLukas LukowskiDeveloper/Ambassador

luca@opennnetworking.org

Luca PreteDeveloper
manassakis@gmail.comLefteris ManassakisAmbassador

m.skala@samsung.com

Maciej SkalaDeveloper
maojianwei2020@gmail.comMao JianweiDeveloper

teo@opennetworking.org

Matteo ScandoloDeveloper

niraj.d@samsung.com

Niraj DubeyDeveloper
wangpeihuixyz@126.comPeihui (Frank) WangDeveloper
phil_huang@edge-core.comPhil HuangDeveloper
pier@opennetworking.orgPier VentreDeveloper
prashant_kerur@infosys.comPrashant KerurAmbassador
pravin.chaudhary@taranawireless.comPravin ChaudharyDeveloper
quan.pham_van@nokia.comQuam Pham VanDeveloper

ramon.casellas@cttc.es

Ramon CasillasDeveloper
rajesh.challa@gmail.comRajesh ChallaAmbassador

ravi_dewangan@comcast.com

Ravi DewanganDeveloper
ray@opennetworking.orgRay MilkeyDeveloper

ricardo.tombi@gmail.com

Ricardo TombiAmbassador

rohan@opennetworking.org

Rohan TibrewalDeveloper

tohitkumar.singh@sterlite.com

Rohit SinghDeveloper
ruchi_sahota@comcast.comRuchi SahotaDeveloper

sangho@opennetworking.org

Sangho ShinDeveloper/Ambassador
sacheth@waltznetworks.comSacheth HegdeDeveloper
sangyun628@gmail.comSangyun HanDeveloper
sauravdas@alumni.stanford.eduSaurav DasDeveloper

scott.swail@gmail.com

Scott SwailAmbassador

sean@opennetworking.org

Sean CondonDeveloper

shekhararyan@infosys.com

Shekhar AryanDeveloper

simon.buttgereit@tu-ilemanu.de

Simon ButtgereitDeveloper

s.chitray@samsung.com

Sohit ChitrayDeveloper

dsudeep@palcnetworks.com

Sudeep DesaiDeveloper

sudhir.maurya@infosys.com

Sudhir Kumar MauryaDeveloper
syedasif120683@gmail.comSyed Asif Raza ShahAmbassador
thiago@waltznetworks.comThiago SantosDeveloper

thomas.szyrkowiec@stordis.com

Thomas SzyrkowiecDeveloper
tom@opennetworking.orgThomas VachuskaSteering/Developer

timon@opennetworking.org

Timon SloaneAmbassador
kspviswa.github@gmail.comViswanath KSPDeveloper

vidyashree.rama@huawei.com

Vidyashree RamaDeveloper

vignesh.ethiraj@infosys.com

Vignesh EthirajDeveloper
vijaykumar_k09@infosys.comVijaykumar KushwahaAmbassador
aweimeow.tw@gmail.comWei-Yu ChenDeveloper/Ambassador

william.davis@infosys.com

William DaviesDeveloper
yi@opennetworking.orgYi TsengDeveloper/Ambassador
steven30801@gmail.comYi-Sung ChiuDeveloper
you@opennetworking.orgYou WangDeveloper

zack@opennetworking.org

Zack WilliamsDeveloper
zufar@btech.co.idZufar DhiyaulhaqAmbassador
  • No labels