Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This page is now official.

Send corrections to bill@onlab.us

Email AddressEligibilityOrganizationName
wangpeihuixyz@126.combrigade126.comFrank Wang
MaoJianwei2012@126.comcode committed126.comJian Mao
macauley_cheng@accton.comcode committedAcctonMacauley Cheng
onos@adaranetworks.comcode committedAdaraCorporate commit account
madan.jampani@gmail.comcode committedAmazonMadan Jampani
humbertogaliza@gmail.combrigadeAmLightHumberto Galiza
jbezerra@fiu.edubrigadeAmLight-FIUJeronimo Bezerra
dusan.pajin@amres.ac.rscode committedAMPECDusan Pajin
murat.parlakisik@argela-usa.comcode committedArgelaMurat Parlakisik
ab0991@att.comONOS BoardAT&TAl Blackburn
as754m@att.comcode committedAT&TAritra Saha
ta2269@att.comONOS BoardAT&TTom Anschutz
ttofigh@gmail.comcode committedAT&TTom Tofigh
heeseong.lee@atto-research.comcode committedATTO ResearchHeeseong Lee
kyuhwi.choi@atto-research.comcode committedATTO ResearchKyuhwi Choi
joshi.medha@gmail.combrigadeAvayaMedha Joshi
chip@bcsw.netcode committedBCSWChip Boling
maojianwei2020@gmail.comambassadorBeijing University of Posts and TelecommunicationsJianwei Mao
wzn19940126@bupt.edu.cnambassadorBeijing University of Posts and TelecommunicationsWang Zenan
zli@biigroup.comPerformance testingBIILi Zhen
zjtang@biigroup.cnPerformance testingBIITang Zhijun
mahler@blueboxcloud.combrigadeBlue Box & IBM CompanyDavid Mahler
doneill@btisystems.comcode committedBTIDamian ONeill
kmcpeake@btisystems.comcode committedBTIKieran Mcpeake
apailla@calient.netcode committedCalientAneesha Apailla
eaparker@eaparker.comambassadorCalixParker Evan
shravan.ambati@calix.comcode committedCalixShravan Ambati
Sachin.vasudeva@calix.comambassadorCalixVasudeva Sachin
michaelbu@ceragon.comcode committedCeragonMichael Bunimovich
chenyf79@chinaunicom.cnambassadorChina UnicomChen Yafeng
glshao@chinaunicom.cnONOS BoardChina UnicomGuanglu Shao
tangxy@chinaunicom.cnONOS BoardChina UnicomXiongyan Tang
zhouwei@dimpt.comambassadorChina UnicomZhou Wei
bstanke@ciena.comcode committedCienaBrian Stanke
cchiu@ciena.cobrigadeCienaClaudine Chiu
dcristea@ciena.comambassadorCienaCristea Dragos
dbainbri@ciena.comcode committedCienaDavid Bainbridge
dvaddire@partner.ciena.comcode committedCienaDeepa Vaddireddy
jghosh@partner.ciena.comcode committedCienaJayasree Ghosh
jhall@ciena.comcode committedCienaJon Hall
kalagesa@partner.ciena.comcode committedCienakavitha Alagesan
nmodi@ciena.comONOS BoardCienaNirav Modi
nthiyaga@ciena.combrigadeCienaNithyanantham
prpereir@partner.ciena.comcode committedCienaPrince Pereira
sbandi@partner.ciena.comcode committedCienaSrinivas Bandi
varunsha@partner.ciena.comcode committedCienaVarun Sharma
zharaszt@ciena.comONOS BoardCienaZsolt Haraszti
wardd@cisco.comONOS BoardCiscoDavid Ward
schaffk@cisco.comONOS BoardCiscoKristen Wright
pl.ventre@gmail.combrigadeCNIT / Università Roma Tor Vergata / GEANTPier Luigi Ventre
kiran.ramachandra@cognizant.comcode committedCognizantKiran Ramachandran
mohamedrahil.r@cognizant.comcode committedCognizantMohamed Rahil
sunish.vk@cognizant.comcode committedCognizantSunish VK
nagesh_nandiraju@comcast.comONOS BoardComcastNagesh Nandiraju
Robert_Howald@cable.comcast.comONOS BoardComcastRobert Howald
Craig.Russell@csiro.auambassadorCommonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)Craig Russell
jgravel@corsa.comcode committedCorsaJonathan Gravel
antonio.marsico@create-net.orgcode committedCreate-netAntonio Marsico
matteo.gerola@create-net.orgbrigadeCreate-NetMatteo Gerola
michele.santuari@create-net.orgcode committedCreate-NetMichele Santuari
junhuy@yahoo.comcode committedDongseo UniversityJunhuy Lam
agmimi@fotonik.dtu.dkbrigadeDTUAngelos Mimidis Kentis
joss@fotonik.dtu.dkbrigadeDTUJosè Soler
yafithadar83@gmail.comcode committedECIYafit Hadar
phil_huang@edge-core.comambassadorEdgeCore NetworkHuang Phil
kaniz.mahdi@ericsson.comONOS BoardEricssonKaniz Mahdi
peter.engelmann@ericsson.comONOS BoardEricssonPeter Engelmann
srikanth.vavilapalli@ericsson.comcode committedEricssonSrikanth Vavilapalli
dandoush@esme.frbrigadeESME-SudriaAbdulhalim DANDOUSH
ssyoon90@etri.re.krcode committedETRIYoon SS
jab@amlight.netambassadorFlorida International UniversityBezerra Jeronimo
leftman@ics.forth.grbrigadeFORTH-ICS University of CreteLefteris Manassakis
aaron.kruglikov@us.fujitsu.comcode committedFujitsuAaron Kruglikov
a-yamanouchi@jp.fujitsu.comcode committedFujitsuAkihiro Yamanouchi
fujii-satoshi@jp.fujitsu.comcode committedFujitsuFujii Satoshi
hikichi.kenji@jp.fujitsu.comcode committedFujitsuKenji Kikichi
rod.naphan@us.fujitsu.comONOS BoardFujitsuRod Naphan
sekine.hisayuki@jp.fujitsu.comONOS BoardFujitsuSekine Hisayuki
sho.shimizu@gmail.comcode committedFujitsuSho Shimizu
evajlu@gmail.comambassadorFuturewei (Huawei)Eva Lu
narayana.venkat@gmail.combrigadeGigamonVenkata Narayana Tata
jankur@google.comONOS BoardGoogleAnkur Jain
veeru@google.comONOS BoardGoogleVeeru Bhora
gwhelan@greywale.comambassadorGreywale InsightsGreg Whelan
andreas.papazois@gmail.comambassadorGRNET S.A. & University of PatrasAndreas Papazois
alhakeem@gtsp.co.ukambassadorGTSP LTDHakeem Abdul
Samir.Anand@happiestminds.comcode committedHappiest MindsSamir Anand
sanjay.s@happiestminds.comcode committedHappiest MindsSanjay Sathyanarayana
agva123@gmail.comcode committedHuaweiAihua Guo
kalyana@huawei.comambassadorHuaweiAsangi Kalyankumar
avantika.s@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiAvantika SK
bharat.saraswal@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiBharat Saraswal
renxudong@huawei.comONOS BoardHuaweiBill Renxudong
bob.zh@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiBob ZH
chidambar029@gmail.comcode committedHuaweiChidambarbabu Pachu
dhruv.dhody@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiDhruv Dhody
chengfan2@huawei.combrigadeHuaweiFan Cheng
gaurav.agrawal@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiGaurav Agrawal
henry.yu1@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiHenry Yu
hesam.rahimi@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiHesam Rahimi
hongtao.yin@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiHongtao Yin
janani.b@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiJanani B
jiangrui1@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiJian Grui
jiangchuncheng@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiJiang Cheng
blackmoon88@126.comambassadorHuaweiJiang Henry
jingjing.zhang1@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiJingjing Zhang
satish.karunanithi@gmail.comambassadorHuaweiKarunanithi Satish
kanonakisk@gmail.comcode committedHuaweiKonstantinos Kanonakis
dlenrow@gmail.comambassadorHuaweiLenrow David
lishuai12@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiLi Shuai
lukai1@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiLu Kai
mahesh.poojary@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiMahesh Poojary
mahesh.somalaraju@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiMahesh Somalaraju
maniikumarkm@gmail.comcode committedHuaweiManikandan K
Patrick.Liu@huawei.combrigadeHuaweiPatrick Liu
phaneendra.manda@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiPhaneendra Manda
priyanka.b@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiPriyanka B
chenqinghui@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiQinghui Chen
shashikanth.vh@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiShashikanth VH
Sithara.punnassery@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiSithara Punnassery
suresh.b.r@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiSuresh BR
thejaswik@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiThejaswik
liutao61@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiTony Liu
vidyashree.rama@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiVidyashree Rama
vinods.kumar@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiVinod Kumar
wei.bit@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiWei Wei
xuzhang.xuzhang@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiXu Zhang
ying.zhaoying@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiYing Zhaoying
yixiao.chen@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiYixiao Chen
zhangyuanyou@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiYuanyou Zhang
yuren.you@huawei.comcode committedHuaweiYuren You
zhajun@huawei.comONOS BoardHuaweiZha Jun
carolina.fernandez@i2cat.netbrigadei2CATCarolina Fernández
leftman@ics.forth.grambassadorInstitute of Computer Science, Foundation for Research and Technology HellasManassakis Lefteris
cmaciocco@gmail.comONOS BoardIntelChristian Maciocco
pranav.h.mehta@intel.comONOS BoardIntelPranav Mehta
kunihiroishiguro@gmail.comcode committedIP InfusionIshiguro Kunihiro
chyoon87@kaist.ac.krcode committedKaistChanghoon Yoon
sangyun0628@khu.ac.krcode committedKHUSangyun
mirr.kim@gmail.combrigadeKREONETDongkyun Kim
yh.kim086@kisti.re.krbrigadeKREONETYong-Hwan Kim
stefano.secci@lip6.frbrigadeLip6/UPMCStefano Secci
ndekwe@gmail.comambassadorN/AMunyandekwe Alexis
nosignal@nctu.edu.twbrigadeNational Chiao Tung UniversityHuai-Wen Hsu
cmou@bml.nctu.edu.twambassadorNational Chiao Tung UniversityOu Chun Ming
willson6688@gmail.combrigadeNational Chiao Tung UniversityWei-Cheng Wang
zylin@cs.nctu.edu.twcode committedNational Chiao Tung UniversityZe-Yan Lin
adampavlidis@gmail.combrigadeNational Technical University of AthensAdam Pavlidis
n-shiota@ay.jp.nec.comcode committedNECNaoki Shiota
snakamur@az.jp.nec.comONOS BoardNECShinya Nakamura
s-tejima@ak.jp.nec.comONOS BoardNECShunichiro Tejima
y-higuchi@ak.jp.nec.comcode committedNECYuta Higuchi
pavellikin@gmail.comcode committedNetcrackerPavel Likin
david.eckard@nokia.comONOS BoardNokiaDavid Eckard
Ke.Han@alcatel-sbell.com.cncode committedNokiaKe Han
michael.jarschel@nokia.comcode committedNokiaMichael Jarschel
peter.busschbach@nokia.comONOS BoardNokiaPeter Busschbach
Qianqian.Hu@alcatel-sbell.com.cncode committedNokiaQianqian Hu
fturriaf@gmail.comambassadorNokiaTurriaf Freddy
dai.kashiwa@gmail.comONOS BoardNTTDai Kashiwa
tatsuya.yamashita@ntt.comONOS BoardNTTTatsuya Yamashita
t.furusawa@ntta.comcode committedNTTToru Furusawa
ali@onlab.uscode committedON.LabAli Al-Shabibi
andrea@onlab.uscode committedON.LabAndrea Campanella
aseem@onlab.usProductON.LabAseem Parikh
bill@onlab.usRelease steering team leadON.LabBill Snow
lantz@onlab.uscode committedON.LabBob Lantz
bocon@onlab.uscode committedON.LabBrian O'Connor
charles@onlab.uscode committedON.LabCharles Chan
david@onlab.usCommunity steering team leadON.LabDavid Boswell
guru@parulkar.comONOS BoardON.LabGuru Parulkar
pyguni@gmail.comcode committedON.LabJian Li
jono@onlab.uscode committedON.LabJonathan Hart
Llp@onlab.usONOS BoardON.LabLarry Peterson
luca@onlab.uscode committedON.LabLuca Prete
marc@onlab.uscode committedON.LabMarc De Leenheer
teo@onlab.uscode committedON.LabMatteo Scandolo
pingping@onlab.uscode committedON.LabPingping Lin
ray@onlab.uscode committedON.LabRay Milkey
simon@onlab.uscode committedON.LabSimon Hunt
suchitra@onlab.usQAON.LabSuchitra Vemuri
tom@onlab.uscode committedON.LabTom Vachuska
uyen@onlab.usProduct ownerON.LabUyen Chau
william@onlab.usambassadorON.LabWilliam Quiviger
a86487817@gmail.comcode committedON.LabYi Tseng
yoonseon@onlab.uscode committedON.LabYoonSeon Han
you@onlab.uscode committedON.LabYou Wang
sauravdas@alumni.stanford.educode committedONFSaurav Das
Jimmy.Jin@molex.comcode committedOplink CommunicationsJimmy Jin
antonio.capone@polimi.itbrigadePolitecnico di MilanoAntonio Capone
carmelo.cascone@polimi.itbrigadePolitecnico di MilanoCarmelo Cascone
paolo.giaccone@polito.itbrigadePolitecnico di TorinoPaolo Giaccone
gunine@postech.ac.krcode committedPOSTECHJian Li
seon054@postech.ac.krbrigadePOSTECHYoonseon Han
xinjin@cs.princeton.educode committedPrincetonXin Jin
Brian.Bronson@radisys.comONOS BoardRadisysBrian Bronson
bryan.sadowski@radisys.comONOS BoardRadisysbryan.sadowski
andrea.biancini@gmail.comambassadorRetiBiancini Andrea
ej0329.choi@samsung.comcode committedSamsungEunjin Choi
hyong.chong@samsung.comONOS BoardSamsungHyong Chyong
jaegon77.kim@samsung.comcode committedSamsungJaegon Kim
k.darapu@partner.samsung.comcode committedSamsungKishore Kumar Darapu
m.mach2@samsung.comcode committedSamsungMichal Mach
p.konopka2@samsung.comcode committedSamsungPatryk Konopka
r.patodiya@samsung.comcode committedSamsungRadhika Patodiya
r.szalecki@samsung.comcode committedSamsungRafal Szalecki
r.sharan@samsung.comcode committedSamsungRohit Sharan
saritha.rt@samsung.comcode committedSamsungSaritha Ramesh Thangaraju
sivakumar.g@samsung.comcode committedSamsungSiva Kumar Gangarapu
vijay.in@samsung.comcode committedSamsungVijay Ram Inavolu
vivek.soni@samsung.comcode committedSamsungVivek Soni
woojune.kim@samsung.comONOS BoardSamsungWoojune Kim
jiye@sdnlab.comambassadorSDNLAB.comJee Derek
ndekwe@gmail.combrigadeSelfAlexis MUNYANDEKWE
castro.flaviojr@gmail.comambassadorSelfCastro Flavio
marianoosaba@gmail.combrigadeSelfMariano Osabe
dan.park@sk.comcode committedSK TelecomDan Park
hyunsun.moon@gmail.comcode committedSK TelecomHyunsun Moon
jinsung.choi@sk.comONOS BoardSK TelecomJinsung Choi
kangwon@sk.comONOS BoardSK TelecomKang Won Lee
sanghoshin@sk.comcode committedSK TelecomSangho Shin
elena@stratv.combrigadeStrategic VirtualizationElena Olkhovskaya
emerson@stratv.combrigadeStrategic VirtualizationEmerson Whatley
iashken@cs.technion.ac.ilbrigadeTechnion - Israel Institute of TechnologyItzik Ashkenazi
elisa.rojas@telcaria.combrigadeTelcaria Ideas S.L. (SME)Elisa Rojas
kimjt@telcoware.comcode committedTelcowareJeongtae Kim
acarrilloa@gmail.comambassadorTelefónica S.A.Carrillo Aspiazu Alfonso
Owen.law@team.telstra.comambassadorTelstraLaw Owen
abhishek.dwaraki@gmail.comcode committedUmass AmherstAbhishek Dwaraki
steffen.gebert@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.decode committedUNI WuerzburgSteffen Gebert
s.giordano@iet.unipi.itbrigadeUniversita di PisaStefano Giordano
jovana@rcub.bg.ac.rsbrigadeUniversity of BelgradeJovana Vuleta
andreas.papazois@gmail.comcode committedUniversity of Patras, GreeceAndreas Papazois
baymaxhuang@gmail.combrigadeUniversity of Science and Technology of ChinaHarold Huang
alaitz.mendiola@ehu.eusbrigadeUniversity of the Basque CountryAlaitz Mendiola
jordi.ortiz.umu@gmail.combrigadeUniversity of the Basque CountryJordi Ortiz
himal.2708@gmail.combrigadeUNSWHimal Kumar
varrajayasimha922@gmail.combrigadeVerizonJay Simha
raghuram369@hotmai.comambassadorVerizonParvataneni Raghuram
Patricia.Chang@verizonwireless.comONOS BoardVerizonPatricia Chang
sdn.priyanka@gmail.combrigadeVerizonPriyanka Chopra
srinivasa.m.kalapala@verizon.comONOS BoardVerizonSrinivasa M Kalapala (Srini)
sravancbit@gmail.combrigadeVerizonVenkat Sravan
vipulmalgotra@gmail.combrigadeVerizonVipul Malgotra
kspviswa.github@gmail.combrigadeVerizonViswa KSP
sburrows@villa-technologies.combrigadeVilla-TechSteven Burrows
mvillarreal@villa-technologies.comambassadorVilla-TechVillarreal Miguel
victor@waltznetworks.comcode committedWaltz NetworksVictor Silva
jmguzman@whitestack.comcode committedWhitestackJosé Miguel Guzmán Cassanello
wu.shaoyong@zte.com.cnbrigadeZTE CorporationWu Shaoyong
ke.zhiyong@zte.com.cncode committedZTE CorporationZhiyong Ke
  • No labels